Choices Committee (Alphabetical Listing)

Contact Email for General Questions:  PSChoices@gmail.com

List of Committee Members by School


Adlai Stevenson High School

Jenna Aronson:  jaronson@d125.org

Terese Sullivan:  tsullivan@d125.org


Deerfield High School

Kelsey Kuhn:  kkuhn@dist113.org

Madeline Stender:  mstender@dist113.org


Evanston Township High School

Nicole Mims Johnson:  johnsonn@eths.k12.il.us


Glenbrook North High School  

Ron Gatchalian:  rgatchalian@glenbrook225.org


Glenbrook South High School  

Julie Manning Smith:  jsmith@glenbrook225.org 


Highland Park High School  

Paul Harris:  pharris@dist113.org


Lake Forest High School

Elizabeth Hannon:  ehannon@lfschools.net

  Sandy Horan: shoran@lfschools.net


 Libertyville High School 

 Stephanie Henrichs:  stephanie.henrichs@d128.org


Maine Township High School  

Diane Spillman:  dspillman@maine207.org 


New Trier High School  
  Gretchen Stauder-Gow:  stauderg@newtrier.k12.il.us 

 Diane Wojcik:  wojcikd@newtrier.k12.il.us


 Niles North High School

Aby Karottu:  abykar@d219.org 

 Natalie Komo:  natkom@d219.org


Vernon Hills High School

Liz Wietrzak:  liz.wietrzak@d128.org